RECHERCHER UN
PROFESSIONNEL


LOGIN
MEMBRES

CONTACT

USPP Lausanne

Union Suisse des Photographes Professionnels
Rue de Genève 90
1004 Lausanne
+41 79 575 11 20
info@uspp.ch

USPP Genève

Union Suisse des Photographes Professionnels
Rue de la Cité 19
1204 Genève
info@uspp.ch

ADRESSE PRATIQUE


Président USPP
E-mail: president@uspp.ch 
Comité USPP
E-mail: comite@uspp.ch 
Formation
E-mail: formation@uspp.ch
Trésorier
E-mail: tresorier@uspp.ch
Avocats
E-mail: avocats@uspp.ch

LE COMITÉ


Luca Delachaux (Président)
Mobile: +41 79 575 11 2?
E-mail: president@uspp.ch

 
Agnieszka Gac Zuppinger (Trésorière) 
Mobile: +41 78 613 89 53
E-mail: agnieszka.gac.zuppinger@uspp.ch


Pierre Descombes (Responsable formation)
Mobile: +41 78 789 20 27
E-mail: pierre.descombes@uspp.ch


Philippe Weissbrodt
Mobile: +41 78 676 40 78
E-mail: philippe.weissbrodt@uspp.ch
 

Audrey Pedro
Mobile: +41 78 771 09 91
E-mail: audrey.pedro@uspp.ch

 

SECRÉTARIAT

Anne Colliard
E-mail: info@uspp.ch